Newlight Interior.jpeg

TOP-RATED & AWARD WINNING CUSTOMER

EXPERIENCE

We pledge to provide each of our customers with the finest personal service and an unforgettable service experience. Our customers receive warm and sincere friendliness, genuine care and personal attention in addition to the highest quality work and craftsmanship. We have received numerous prestigious awards from Yelp and Home Advisor, such as the Elite Service Provider, Top Rated and Best of 2016 awards.

100% SATISFACTION

GUARANTEE

We're so confident you'll love the results of our work that we offer each of our customers a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee on all of our services: If for any reason you're not 100% satisfied with the results of our service we'll return and rework your project until you are 100% satisfied or your money back.

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Our customers love their experience so much we consistently receive 5-Star ratings for quality, customer service and value, and 100% of our customers who give us reviews recommend our service. Read real stories from our customers and browse our reviews to hear what our customers have to say about their experience. Call us today at 949.204.4924 to receive your free estimate and experience our superb customer service.

COVID-19 RESPONSE

As an essential business we want you to know we are taking full precautionary measures mandated by state and local facilities to maintain a safe work force during these uncertain times. Our first priority is the safety of the general public and our staff. As an extra precaution we use EPA certified gloves, N-95 masks and sanitary products before during and after our service projects.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   6-18-2018

Review by Dan L. in Orange, CA

There are really 3 things consumers care about when selecting a contractor:
* Fair estimates/pricing
* Quality of the work
* Professionalism

Paul and his team rate a 10/10 on all three of those areas! I could not recommend a contractor more, for any type of remodeling work in your home.    

* Fair estimates/pricing:  Paul uses his years of experience and insight to provide extremely fair and honest estimates while giving great recommendations for sourcing the best materials at the best prices.  He has an amazing design sense and can recommend ideas you hadn't previously thought of or make you aware of better options/alternatives.  In the two jobs Paul has done for us (kitchen back-splash and hardwood floor/stairwell installation) the final amount paid and the initial estimates were nearly identical.  He will stay true to his estimate and not tack on additional costs as the projects come to completion.  

* Quality of the work:  At the end of the day this is the most important thing and the quality of Paul and his teams work is truly outstanding.  We could not be more happy with the work he did in our kitchen and on our hardwood floor and stairway design and installation.  All of the subcontractors Paul hired were clearly the best in the business as well.  

* Professionalism:  To me this is where Paul really sets himself apart from other contractors.  He treats you as his customer with the utmost respect, is extremely fast to reply to emails/phone calls, is very organized, takes complete ownership of working with all of his subcontractors and ensuring their work is up to his high standards of quality and execution.  At the end of the day Paul makes you feel like you are his only customer/job and is fully dedicated to making sure you are comfortable and satisfied throughout the life of the project.  As a small example, my wife was pregnant during and works from home.  During the painting portion of a recent job, Paul worked extra hard make sure her home office was safe from the fumes and provided her with very high quality masks to wear to be doubly safe.  This extra touch meant a lot to us.  

I would highly recommend Paul and NewLight tile to anyone in Orange County for nearly any type of home remodeling work.  Thanks Paul!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  10-11-2016

Review by Kimberly N. in Temple City, CA

This team is amazing! They turned our outdated bathroom into a luxurious retreat with every attention to detail. Paul is very easy to talk and was open to our ideas (even if our ideas weren't the best). You can tell he's been doing this a long time and is up to date with the trends. He really considered our design when thinking of the resale of our home and wanted us to be able to get the biggest bang for our buck. I have no doubt in my mind the next buyer will love this master bath. No luck for them though this may very well be our forever home. Thank you Newlight Tile for giving us our dream bathroom!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   7/28/2017

Review by Edith C. in Lake Forest, CA

I am lucky to have found Paul. I'd been planning the remodel of my kitchen for over a year.  I had the materials, I had the layout, what I was missing was the contractor. I found Paul through a mutual acquaintance, Paul called, came over, and sent me his estimate and suggestions. I liked him immediately and perhaps more importantly trusted what he was saying. He started on time, when there were set back (which there always are) he persevered. He found solutions and was always looking for a way to save money without losing sight of the overall look I wanted.  His crew was terrific, they worked hard and had the same integrity that Paul has, there were a couple squeals over my "honeydew" lists, but they always did them, because they said they would.  Much appreciation to Paul and his crew for an amazing job!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   6/20/2018

Review by Juli K. in Pasadena, CA

Norm at Newlight was such a nice man, and pleasant to work with.  He was very professional and honest.  He did a great job re-grouting our shower floor.  It looks brand new!  Thank you Norm!  I will definitely be using Newlight again.  It's really nice to know that there are still a few "good and honest people" out there in the tile restoration business!
Thank you so much Newlight.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  05-17-2018

Review by Amanda C. in Monrovia, CA

Norm Williams cleaned and color sealed my kitchen and bathroom tile and grout, he made everything look brand new. He was very professional and also a very nice man. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆   4.5   |  05-08-2018

Review by Michael S. in La Verne, CA

Showed up on time, quality work, reasonable pricing. Would definitely recommend.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   5/5/2018

Review by Monique W. in Yorba Linda, CA

We have had a problem with our shower tile for a few years and got quotes that were always way too high. I called to get a quote from Newlight after reading all of the wonderful reviews about Paul and the company. They did an amazing job on our shower at a very reasonable price. We also had our tile floor grout cleaned and resealed and it looks like a new floor throughout the house.

I highly recommend Paul and Newlight to do an amazing job at a reasonable price. Paul was also very good about getting back to me to set up the apt. and was also very  professional and friendly.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  04-17-2018

Review by Cindy F. in Monterey Park, CA

He was right on time and did all work neatly.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  04-17-2018

Review by Gaby S. in La Habra, CA

Very professional, very timely, showed up when he said he will, worked non-stop until done.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   1/27/2018

Review by Patricia Burkhart in San Clemente, CA

So happy we picked Paul at Newlight to clean our tile, replace all grout and caulking - our bathroom looks like new - and working with Paul is so easy.  He is fair, communicates well, and had a young man, Matthew, who he is teaching the trade. So wonderful for young people to learn a trade! Highly recommend this company and Paul.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  10-05-2017

Review by Chris M. in Pasadena, CA

The grout color and seal system they use looks great and made my matte glass backsplash look new again. Norm was very conscientious. Worked hard to help me settle on the right color and even returned the next day, at no charge, with color-coordinated caulk to finish seams. Great job.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  09-18-2017

Review by Terri M. in Glendale, CA

Norm and Paul (and two of their employees) did a terrific job for us in cleaning and color sealing a LOT of tile in our kitchen and three bathrooms. There were a few grout repairs needed as well. It looks like new! While their estimate was not the cheapest, they earned every dollar. They always showed up when they said they would and finished the work within the timeline stated. They actually did work outside of the scope of the contract - and did it as a courtesy without an extra charge! They were friendly and respectful of the surroundings like covering hardwoods they had to walk on. I would hire them again without hesitation and highly recommend!

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   8/10/2017

Review by Jonathan L. in Anaheim, CA

I am preparing to sell my home and needed my shower and kitchen counters to be restored.  I didn't want to spend too much on remodeling, but just wanted to have my kitchen and shower in their best condition for potential buyers. Paul was very helpful and upfront about the cost, what could be done, and what wouldn't be worth spending on. He started and finished on time, and explained what he did. He was very polite, and covered the areas he worked in to keep them clean.  He recaulked the shower and removed all the soap that was accumulated on the shelf and wall.  He cleaned and color sealed all the tile and grout in the kitchen. Paul was a pleasure to work with, did a great job,  and made me feel a lot better about the condition of my shower and kitchen so I can put my home for sale. I hope to work with Paul again in the near future when I move into my new home.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   8/6/2017

Review by Myron H. in San Marino, CA

Paul and his crew were a pleasure to work with. I'm in property management so I know how hard it is to find a good vendor to work with who is responsive, knowledgeable, and fair. We had Newlight hone, buff and polish two green marble showers, 1 cream of marfil shower, 3 bathrooms and a laundry room floor. Paul was great with explaining the process and explaining the results. We are definitely going to use Newlight for future tile restoration and other tiling jobs.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   8/6/2017

Review by Mb W. in Irvine, CA

We had a mystery leak in our shower tile and Paul was able to not only solve the problem, but provide us with several options for its repair. He and his crew were here over several days and always left the work area in pristine condition.  We were very pleased with the job and unreservedly recommend him.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  07-31-2017

Review by a homeowner in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Did a great job!

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   7/30/2017

Review by Chip H. in Collingswood, NJ

Paul is everything you look for in a professional. He is consultative, thorough and timely. His crew shows up on time, works hard and get the proper results.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   7/25/2017

Review by Kendra D. in Brea, CA

We had the pleasure of working with Paul on three separate jobs: two income properties and in our own home that we are remodeling. He color sealed and treated our tile and shower floors as well as installed new backsplash in our kitchen. We are thoroughly pleased with him and his team's work. They worked swiftly without rushing and the end result is beautiful workmanship. Another contractor even complemented his flawless tilework! Paul is extremely professional, communicative, and easy to work with. He also educated us on how the work should be correctly executed and provided us with options to meet our needs which we appreciated very much. His prices are very reasonable compared to other bids we received. Most importantly, aside from the great quality work, he takes pride in what he does. Throughout our home remodeling journey, we worked with many contractors/subcontractors and Paul is by far someone who we would work with again in a heartbeat. I highly recommend Paul and his team for any job big or small!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   4/30/2017

Review by Steve M. in Villa Park, CA

I have to say Paul and his crew are simply the best flooring contractor I have done business with. I received the bad news from a plumber that I had a deteriorated pipe in the slab.  To make matters worse, the pipe was located smack in the middle of my travertine floor.  The plumber taped off a 15 sq ft area and wanted to saw away.  I told him to hold off as I searched for a professional flooring company. Found Paul on Yelp. Called, left a message and received a prompt call back. Explained the situation and he made an appointment to come take a look a couple of days later.

Paul assessed situation and immediately put my mind at ease.  He came back to start the job a few days later.  Like a skilled surgeon, he removed the necessary tiles and left the job spotless. We agreed he would come back to finish the floor when the plumbers were done.  Fortunately, I had some left over flooring and was able to find the same travertine at the local distributor, but I was afraid the grout (which is pretty wide) would not match.  

After the plumbers finished, Paul and his crew ended up cleaning and color sealing all of my travertine (which is about 1,600 sq ft).  They moved all the furniture (minus the very large, heavy pieces). The new tile was installed and the new grout added. Let me tell you, I'm as picky as they come. The new tile and grout is an exact match! Moreover, All the travertine and grout looks clean and brand new!  

If I ever have a need for flooring again or next time when I need to clean and restore my travertine, I will absolutely be calling Newlight!

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   4/22/2017

Review by Jim F. in Orange, CA

Paul is amazingly responsive, tenacious (in resolving my grout issue), and excellent at his trade.  Don't be shy, call and hire him. He gets the job done!  I am VERY satisfied and will definitely use him again.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   4/17/2017

Review by Teresa S. in Tustin, CA

Last Wednesday I had a plumber fixing a smell and a clog. He said I really needed a tile guy. I immediately went to yelp, called a few tile guys in my area, Paul at Newlight, asked for a photo of what the plumber was talking about and even spoke to the plumber when I asked if I could put him on speaker phone for information I didn't understand. He came out the following day and did my repairs, including getting water sucked out of the side cracks in the bottom of my shower. They did the repairs, but not only that, Paul was such a nice guy, I didn't feel like I was letting a stranger inside my house, it felt as though I already knew him. I have already given his card to 2 of my friends. I will call them again for sure.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   4/13/2017

Review by L G. in San Dimas, CA

Paul and his crew did a great job. He communicates well with the customers. We had to reschedule several times due to weather. But he kept in touch and his prices are reasonable. I Would definitely recommend.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   3/7/2017

Review by Anna C. in Santa Ana, CA

Paul did an excellent job on my master bathroom. It turned out even better than I pictured initially. This team is great and very professional. I really love my new shower, and would recommend this team to anyone who is looking for affordable, but high quality work.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  03-05-2017

Review by David V. in Chino Hills, CA

Great work, nice job on my bath tub grout.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   2/13/2017

Review by Lorna M. in Fullerton, CA

We used Paul at Newlight Tile to rework the tile in our two bathrooms and our kitchen.

Excellent, outstanding, and well above expectations! The work was high quality, and we didn't have the normal three days of clean-up after the contractor left. They stayed on schedule, completed everything above our expectations, and were highly professional. I would highly recommend Newlight to anyone in need of tile work.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   12/7/2016

Review by Dan O. in Chino Hills, CA

My tile looks new! Paul’s idea of removing the existing grout and placing new grout was not only affordable but the best idea for sure. These guys are knowledgeable and good.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   10/31/2016

Review by Dusk D. in Fountain Valley, CA

I am very satisfied with the work Paul and the crew from Newlight did. Very professional, efficient, and most of all, we are very satisfied. You certainly will not regret going with a company like this that cares about their integrity.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  10-06-2016

Review by Lisa T. in Murrieta, CA

Newlight Tile Restoration did an amazing job on our tile install. They're easy to get a hold of, they show up on time, easy to communicate with, and they do a beautiful job. They're very trustworthy and I feel very comfortable having them in my house. I've used them twice now, one for a small repair and the other a large installation. I highly recommend this company and wouldn't use anyone else!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   10/5/2016

Review by Lisa T. in Murrieta, CA

Newlight Tile Restoration does a great job. They've been so reliable, they've done everything exactly how they said they were going to do it and it looks fantastic. We've used them twice now and I wouldn't use or recommend anyone else. All my family and neighbors love our new tile and comment on what a great job they did!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   8/12/2016
Review by Kristina D. in Corona, CA

Paul is awesome! Due to a slab leak our master shower got busted into - unfortunately the plumbers had done it really sloppily so the existing hot mop couldn't be repaired. Went on a hunt for quotes to have the entire shower replaced and we're so happy with our decision to go with Paul and Newlight. The price was fair and our shower looks great. Best part is, a few months later he came back to seal a few cracks that had formed in the corners (typical with new construction and settling).

Thanks again, we have tons of tile in our house, this won't be the last time we hire Paul!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  07-29-2016

Review by Don K. in Costa Mesa, CA

Had a problem with a leak in the shower of a rental unit. Paul answered my call promptly, made an appointment for Monday, arrived on time, was friendly and knowledgeable, gave me a reasonable quote and took the time to answer all of my questions. On Thursday he was back to remove all caulking from shower pan, acid wash the shower pan floor and regrout and recaulk as needed. He also recaulked the sink and tub perimeter at no charge which made a big difference in the look of the bathroom and was very much appreciated. It was a relatively small job but I was impressed by the fact that Paul was willing to work on fixing my problem and didn't try to sell me on a much more expensive complete new tile shower. Paul was friendly, professional, responsive to my needs, knowledgeable, arrived on time and did exactly what he said he would do - all of which was impressive and much appreciated. I highly recommend Paul and Newlight Tile Restoration to anyone!  Thanks Paul!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  06-09-2016

Review by Jennifer H. in Ontario, CA

First impression of a company is the person who answers the phone! We recently purchased a new home and needed to restore the kitchen counters. I found Newlight Tile Restoration on a Google search. I noticed they were in Orange County. My home is in Claremont and wondered if they serviced my area. I am SO glad I called anyway. Paul was a great listener and communicated so clearly. We met for an initial estimate the very next day. I was so impressed with the professionalism I cancelled the other appointment I scheduled for a second estimate. Best part... My kitchen counters look brand new! I am so pleased with my experience and look forward to doing more business during our remodel.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  06-02-2016

Review by Hilary T. in Downey, CA

When I contacted Paul for a quote he came to my house promptly. He was very professional and gave me a reasonable estimate. He answered all of my questions. Paul ended up re-tiling our old kitchen floor which has been laminate for 30 years. When we discovered dry rot Paul gave us a reasonable price for repairs. He repaired the dry rot and completed the tiling job in the time he said he would. Our new kitchen looks fantastic!!! I'm very pleased with quality of workmanship. I would highly recommend Paul and Newlight Tile Restoration to anyone.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |   6/1/2016

Review by Kyle M. in Orange, CA

Paul did the tile restoration on the floors in the lobby of my restaurant and some repairs on damaged tile in our patio. He was super easy to work with and did the work during our off hours which was really helpful.

He gave me a great deal compared to some other larger companies in the area and was much easier to work with. The job was done correct and on time. All I can ask for. Newlight is my new tile company, couldn't be happier.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  05-28-2016

Review by Rick F. in Buena Park, CA

I selected Newlight Tile Restoration mostly because of the positive reviews on the Homeadvisor Website. The job was to renovarte and revitalize a 23 year old sawtillo floor in my family room. I had bids that were substantially less, but getting a quality job was important to me. Boy, I am glad I did. The job ended up being more involved than anyone anticipated, but Paul's main focus was on making sure the job was done right and that I was totally satisfied. Paul and his workers were professional and totally accountable. Paul was easy to work with and I was 100% satisfied. I would hire Newtile for another project without hesitation.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  05-28-2016

Review by John M. in Riverside, CA

Good honest company!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  05-27-2016

Review by Russell W. in Santa Ana, CA

Great job - on time and did a great job! Nice to work with people that care about the service we've requested. Trust me - they want you to be satisfied with their work.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  05-27-2016

Review by a Michelle B. in Orange, CA

We had the tile in our house cleaned and color sealed because our previous tenants left it so filthy it couldn't be cleaned otherwise. Paul came out and looked at the tile and gave me a very fair estimate to get the tile and grout looking new again. When they were done I was shocked to see that the tile really did look new. Paul was very professional and did what he promised. I will definitely use him again and I highly recommend this company to anybody that needs help with their tile.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  05-18-2016

Review by a Stephen B. in Costa Mesa, CA

I contacted these guys on Sunday based on a referral from friend to see about a quote to regrout my kitchen.  Within about 15 minutes, I was contacted by them and they scheduled an appointment for the following day.  They gave me a fair quote and started work the very next day. When I came home from work and saw that they had finished I was extremely pleased.  It was literally like night and day. I guess I had gotten used to my filthy kitchen over the years because know seeing it re-grouted it's practically brand new. They even gave me care institutions so that I don't let it get get to the point where I need new grout for a while. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone.  They respond fast and are very friendly.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  05-07-2016

Review by a homeowner in Aliso Viejo, CA

Top notch. Very responsive and professional beginning with initial contact. Great customer service. Quality work.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  05-05-2016

Review by Mr S. in Rialto, CA

Response to quote, questions and concerns incredible. Worked us into a busy schedule, showed up on time. All the work well done and timely manor. We highly recommend.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  05-03-2016

Review by a homeowner in San Bernardino, CA

This was a first rate experience. Communication was wonderful, , arrived on time. provided cost and showed me a sample of his work product. Provided material and instructions how to maintain my tile and grout.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  04-30-2016

Review by Karl G. in Murrieta, CA

Communications, on time stated, cleanness, finished product and follow thru are all first rate.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0    |  04-29-2016

Review by Veda B. in Riverside, CA

Very much appreciated the service that was given to my home. Thanks for helping me find someone so nice. Veda B.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  04-19-2016

Review by Michael R. in Huntington Beach, CA

Paul is the consummate professional and master of his trade. He was always available by e-mail, text or phone and flexible on his schedule to fit your needs. After first consulting with you about the job you will have an e-mail PDF estimate that evening. His pricing is very fair and up front. I am rehiring him for another job based on the work he did. Highly recommended.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  03-29-2016

Review by Lisa T. in Murrieta, CA

I had a very small project but Paul was still happy to do it and he did a great job. He showed up when he said he would and he was very easy to get a hold of. I will definitely use them in the future for an project big or small.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   3-21-2016

Review by Kristina D. in Corona, CA

Fantastic work. The scale of this project went from a simple fix to a full tear out and replacement. Very happy with the finished product and the guys were great to work with.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  03-03-2016

Review by Eddie L. in Mira Loma, CA

They were very professional and reliable.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  02-27-2016

Review by a homeowner in Riverside, CA

They were very professional. Provided correct diagnosis and solution to fix problem.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  02-06-2016

Review by Eric B. in San Bernardino, CA

Norm of Newlight Tile Restoration was a wonderful and meticulous craftsman. He arrived early and commenced working promptly after arriving. My projects specifically were regrouting/recaulking a shower pan and countertop. Atlas' price was very reasonable and the job was masterfully done. Kudos and highly recommended!!!

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  01-25-2016

Review by Deanna G. in Corona, CA

AMAZING WORK! Very impressed. Diffently will hire again.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  01-07-2016

Review by Eduardo H. in Moreno Valley, CA

Norm is a great guy. He is very clean, you didn't make a mess. Also he made sure that we were totally happy with the job that he did. I would definitely recommend Norm to friends and family.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  12-31-2015

Review by Stephen H. in Riverside, CA

Totally impressed with them. He was professional - went out of way to do everything right and well.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  10-19-2015

Review by Marlene D.

I have been waiting to have my tiles done for seven years. Norman was able to do the work and did a great job. I would give him a perfect score. He is the best! I have already referred him to others.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  08-21-2015

Review by a homeowner in Rialto, CA

Excellent work. Explain the process in detail. Did not price gouge.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  08-10-2015

Review by Charlene R.

He was very professional! The work was really well done almost 2 years ago and has held up unbelievably. The product is excellent and the price was very reasonable.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  08-10-2015

Review by Charlene R. in San Jacinto, CA

Newlight Tile Restoration did an excellent job. The work they did came out even better than I ever would have expected and the price was also very reasonable. They not only showed up on time but also finished the job in a very timely manner. The worker kept me apprised as to what he was doing the entire time which made me very comfortable with the work they were doing at the time. I am very happy with the work and it is still looking great 2 years later and it is also much easier to clean. I would definitely hire them for any future Tile Restoration and Cleaning needs I may have. Charlene R.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5.0   |  07-18-2015

Review by Michael W. in Palm Springs, CA

He was professional. I got three estimates for the work I needed done. Two of the contractor's bids were exactly the same and the third was double that of the others. He was the only contractor to call me back after doing the estimate. That is why I chose him and I am happy I did.

Newlight Contact Lower Banner.jpg

Call us today for a FREE consultation, evaluation and estimate.
 

949.204.4924

949.204.4924

NEWLIGHT TILE RESTORATION
  • Facebook 4
  • Home Advisor Icon Grey
  • yelp Icon Grey

Copyright © 2020 Newlight Tile Restoration & Remodels  ●  California License # 1022506   ●  Commercial General Liability Insured  ●  Terms of Use